WWE Released 8 Superstars



The WWE released Damien Sandow, King(Wade) Barrett, Santino Marella, Cameron, Hornswoggle, Alex Riley, El Torito and Zeb Colter today.

Some of the release doesn’t come as a suprise since a lot of them wasn’t on TV for a while. Wade informed WWE last summer that he wasn’t going to re-signed a new contrat.

Here’s some of the reactions from twitter:

Steve St-Amand

Steve St-Amand

TLT's expert in Wrestling, Hockey, Movies and TV shows.

*All the pictures on this website are not the property of The Legendary Trend. Credits goes to GettyImages for all sports photo, WWE for all wrestling photos and the others for movie, tv or video games company out there or their owners.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply