WWE Backlash Results

Credit: WWE

Credit: WWE

SmackDown Live held their first pay-per-view of The New Era with Backlash.

Becky Lynch was crowned the first ever SmackDown Women’s Champion.

Heath Slater and Rhyno became the first ever SmackDown Tag Team Champions.

AJ Styles won the WWE World Title from Dean Amrbose.

Here are the results and highlights:

Baron Corbin def. Apollo Crews

Becky Lynch won the Six-Pack Challenge to become the first SmackDown Women’s Champion

The Usos def. The Hype Bros in a Second Chance Challenge

Intercontinental Champion The Miz def. Dolph Ziggler

Kane def. Bray Wyatt in a No Holds Barred Match

Heath Slater & Rhyno def. The Usos to become the first SmackDown Tag Team Champions

AJ Styles def. Dean Ambrose to win the WWE World Championship

Steve St-Amand

Steve St-Amand

TLT's expert in Wrestling, Hockey, Movies and TV shows.

*All the pictures on this website are not the property of The Legendary Trend. Credits goes to GettyImages for all sports photo, WWE for all wrestling photos and the others for movie, tv or video games company out there or their owners.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply